We are working towards enabling all users to control their content retention.
Right now, all content will be auto-deleted after 12 months.
In the coming weeks and months we will also be enabling
- Option to archive content after 12 months
- Option to archive or delete any currently live content
We will keep this article up to date with content retention policy and feature status.